Our recent recorded Services

Sunday worship

Sunday 4th April - Easter Sunday

Sunday 11th April

Sunday 28th March

Sunday 14th March

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February

Midweek worship

Wednesday 31st March

Wednesday 7th April

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 17th February

Wednesday 10th February

© 2018 St Nicholas with St Barnabas. Proudly made by Wix.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook